Akasha Level 1

Akasha level 1. The student is supposed to:

  • Get initiated into level 1 symbols
  • Learn how to use them for primary self-balancing.
  • Understand what is energy?
  • Learn the presuppositions for Holistic Transformational Coaching
  • Learn the model of the World and the three minds.
  • Learn about the Chakra System and how to balance chakras.
  • Learn about the 5 Elements.
  • Be able to use a pendulum for communication with the Unconscious Mind and the Higher Mind.


“Your beliefs become your thoughts,
Your thoughts become your words,
Your words become your actions,
Your actions become your habits,
Your habits become your values,
Your values become your destiny.”

                           ― Mahatma Gandhi

Section 1: What is Energy?
Section 2: The Chakras system
Section 3: The five Elements

Section 4: The use of pendulum

Section 5: Akasha level 1 Symbols